Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari




General Info

New Province Council-2018

  • Rev. Sr.Maris Stella CHF - Province Superior
  • Sr. Blossom John - Vicar Province
  • Sr. Maria Rose, Sr. Shaly Davis, Sr. Shine Thomas - Councillors
  • Sr. Josmy Maria - Auditor
  • Sr. Elwin Poruthur - Tresurer
  • Sr. Christy - Secretary

Copyright © 2018,, All Rights Reserved.
Site Designed by Conceptsweb